February Meeting

At a meeting of the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing, held remotely on February 10, 2021 the following members participated:

Howard W. Buffett April Croft (non-voting) Daniel Howard Ruby Khan Benjamin Lebwohl	William Shamma Anne Sullivan (non-voting) Courtney Thompson Bruce Usher Michael Wang	
The following members of the administration were also in attendance: Colin Redhead		
Absent with regrets: Bridget Realmuto LaPerla Sharon Liebowitz Regen Wallis		
The meeting was called to order at 6:05 p.m.		Chair
<u>Approval of the January 13, 2021 Minutes</u> The ACSRI approved the minutes of January 13, 2021.		Committee Members
<u>Discussion of New Fossil Fuel Investment Policy</u> The members discussed the implementation of Columbia's <u>new fossil fuel</u> <u>investment policy</u> .		Committee Members
Review of AY 2020-21 Thermal Coal Non-Investment List The Committee discussed and approved the updated list.		Fossil Fuel Subcommittee / Committee Members

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 6:45 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, April B. Croft Associate Director ACSRI